Congratulations to Milwaukee Ale House!

2015 Milwaukee Hurling Club Champions!

Milwaukee Ale House!


Thank you Shawn “Boston” Connolly and Tony Gilbert for another successful run at the cup including an undefeated season and also the best defense in the club’s 20 year history with (an unconfirmed) allowance of avg 8 points a game.